Academic Calendar (Apr.2017-Mar.2018)

2017-2018

School Schedule(68KB)

Calendar(121KB)

 

DateEvents for the Faculty of Engineering

2017

April 1 (Sat.) ~ April 5 (Wed.) First Semester begins・Spring Break
April 3 (Mon.) Orientation for Transfer Students
April 4 (Tue.) ~ April 7 (Fri.) Online Class Registration Period
April 6 (Thu.) Entrance Ceremony
April 7 (Fri.) Deadline for Class Registration
April 10 (Mon.) First Semester Classes Begin・First Quarter Bigins
April 10 (Mon.) ~ April 21 (Fri.) Online Drop/Add Period
April 11 (Tue.) ~ April 19 (Wed.) Health Check-Up for Current Students
April 21 (Fri.) Deadline for Drop/Add Classes
May 2 (Tue.) Makeup Day (Friday's Schedule)
May 27 (Sat.) Spare Day
May 29 (Mon.) First Quarter Ends (Monday)
June 2 (Fri.) ~ June 22 (Thu.) Second Quarter Drop/Add period
June 5 (Mon.) Second Quarter Begins (Monday)
June 8 (Thu.) First Quarter Ends (Except Monday)
June 9 (Fri.) Second Quarter Begins (Except Monday)
June 17 (Sat.) Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC) for students at 2nd year
July 15 (Sat.) Makeup Test of English for International Communication (TOEIC)
July 29 (Sat.) Spare Day
August 3 (Thu.) Second Quarter Ends
August 4 (Fri.) ~ August 31 (Thu.) Summer Break
September 25 (Mon.) ~ September 29 (Fri.) Online Class Registration Period
September 29 (Fri.) Deadline for Class Registration
September 30 (Sat.) First Semester Ends
October 1 (Sun.) Second Semester Begins
October 2 (Mon.) Second Semester Classes Begin ・ Third Quarter Begins
October 2 (Mon.) ~ October 13 (Fri.) Drop/Add Period
October 10 (Tue.) Makeup Day (Monday's Schedule)
October 13 (Fri.) Deadline for Drop/Add Classes
November 1 (Wed.) Makeup Day (Friday's Schedule)
November 2 (Thu.) Anniversary of Tokushima University (There are classes.)
November 4 (Sat.) ~ November 5 (Sun.) Campus Festival
November 20 (Mon.) Third Quarter Ends (Monday)
November 24 (Fri.) ~ December 14 (Thu.) Fourth Quarter Drop/Add Period
November 25 (Sat.) Spare Day
November 27 (Mon.) Fourth Quarter Begins (Monday)
November 30 (Thu.) Third Quarter Ends (Except Monday)
December 1 (Fri.) Fourth Quarter Begins (Except Monday)
December 25 (Mon.) ~ January 7 (Sun.) Winter Break
2018 
January 12 (Fri.) Campus Closed for Setting National Center Entrance Examination Site
January 13 (Sat.) ~ January 14 (Sun.) National Center Entramce Examination
February 3 (Sat.) Spare Day
February 9 (Fri.) Fourth Quarter Ends
February 25 (Sun.) First Entrance Examination
March 12 (Mon.) Second Entrance Examination
March 23 (Fri.) Graduation Ceremony
March 25 (Sun.) ~ March 31 (Sat.) End-of-the-Year Break
March 31 (Sat.) Second Semester Ends